Mitglieder

Stiftsschule Engelberg
http://www.stiftsschule-engelberg.ch/
Präsidentin
Franziska Bachmann Pfister
Alte Landstrasse A1, 6315 Oberägeri
Privat: 079 566 37 46
fbachmann@gmx.ch
Kantonsschule Büelrain Winterthur
http://www.kbw.ch/
Kassierin
Martina Albertini
Ringstrasse 29, 8057 Zürich
Privat: 044 311 89 51
Handy: 079 291 89 94
martina.albertini@kbw.ch
Regisseur, Schauspieler, Theaterdozent
http://theater@cseiler.ch
Weiterbildung
Christian Seiler
Kirchgasse 18, 8001 Zürich
Privat: 044 262 60 66
theater@cseiler.ch
Kontaktperson Westschweiz
Philip Rhis
Lindenegg 6, 2502 Biel
Privat: 032 322 34 11
philip_martin@bluewin.ch
Kantonsschule Freudenberg Zürich
http://www.kfr.ch/gymnasium/
Christian Renggli
Kleindorfstrasse 44, 8707 Uetikon am See
Privat: 044 912 28 71
renggli@gmx.ch
Kantonsschule Uster
http://www.bzu.ch/
Sabine Abt
Rüeggenthalerstrasse 3, 8344 Bäretswil
sabine.abt@bluewin.ch
Kantonsschule Glarus
http://www.kanti-glarus.ch/
Sabine Aebli
Lurigenstrasse 17, 8750 Glarus
Privat: 055 640 36 93
sabine.aebli@bluewin.ch
Annette Aellig
Mühlebachstrasse 137, 8008 Zürich
076 394 73 09
annetteaellig@gmx.net
Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz
http://www.lyceum-alpinum.ch/
Ivo Baertsch
c/o Lyceum Alpinum, 7524 Zuoz
Mobil: 076 284 86 84
Schule: 081 851 3000
ivo.baertsch@lyceum-alpinum.ch
Kantonsschule Zug
https://www.zg.ch/
Philipp Bessire
Herferswil 17, 8932 Mettmenstetten
philipp.bessire@ksz.ch
Gymnasium Thun, Standort Schadau
http://www.gymthun.ch/
Erich Binggeli
Fellerstasse 9, 3604 Thun
Privat: 033 336 86 88
erich.binggeli@gymthun.ch
Freies Gymnasium Zürich
http://www.theaterwerkstatt-freigymi.ch/
Alfred Bosshardt
Asylstrasse 48, 8032 Zürich
Privat: 044 361 61 72
alfredbosshardt@gmail.com
Kantonsschule Trogen AR
https://www.kst.ch/
Barbara Bucher
Hörliweg 272, 9053 Teufen AR
babucher@kst.ch
Forumtheater act-back
http://www.forumtheater-act-back.ch/
Franz Dängeli
Scheuchzerstrasse 99, 8006 Zürich
Mobil: 076 210 04 14
contact@act-back.ch
Gymnasium Immensee
https://www.gymnasium-immensee.ch/
Bettina Dieterle
Venusstrasse 27, 8050 Zürich
Mobil: 079 548 95 80
betty@bettinadieterle.ch
Gymnasium Porrentruy
http://www.lycee.ch/
Laure Donzé
Temple 99, 2800 Delémont
Privat: 032 422 63 48
laure.donze@extrapol.ch
Kantonsschule am Burggraben St. Gallen
http://www.ksbg.ch/
Matthias Flückiger
Burggraben 21, 9000 St. Gallen
Mobil: 079 749 46 13
Schule: 071 22 33 701
matthiasflueckiger@bluewin.ch
Caroline Gerber
Rudenzweg 56, 8048 Zürich
Privat: 043 344 56 87
caroline44@bluewin.ch
Kantonsschule Alpenquai Luzern
https://ksalpenquai.lu.ch/
Stephan Graber
Giselihalde 2, 6006 Luzern
stefan.graber@edulu.ch
Kantonsschule Zürich Nord
http://www.kzn.ch/
Thomas Grüebler
Birchstrasse 109, 8050 Zürich
079 602 82 82
thomas.grueebler@kzn.ch
Theresianum Ingenbohl
https://www.theresianum.ch/
Tanja Hager
Krämermatt 2, 6330 Cham
tanja.hager@bluemail.ch
Kantonsschule Enge ZH
https://www.ken.ch/
Daniel Hajdu
Pilgerweg 96, 8802 Kilchberg
Mobil: 079 473 33 49
had@ken.ch
Kantonsschule Zug
https://www.zg.ch/
Markus Häusler
Seestrasse 7, 6314 Unterägeri
Privat: 041 750 37 68
markus.haeusler@ksz.ch
Kantonsschule Büelrain Winterthur
http://www.kbw.ch/
Dave Hefti
Rosentalstrasse 56, 8400 Winterthur
Mobil: 079 919 56 99
david.hefti@kbw.ch
Kantonales Gymnasium Menzingen
https://www.zg.ch/behoerden/direktion-fur-bildung-und-kultur/ksm
Stephan Hegglin
Hofstrasse 30, 6300 Zug
Privat: 041 710 34 29
st.hegglin@bluewin.ch
Adrian Hossli
Im Ried 27, 6074 Giswil
Privat: 041 675 28 61
Peter Iseli
Birkenweg 7, 4900 Langenthal
Privat: 062 922 78 24
iseli_a.p@gmx.ch
Tristan Jäggi
Brunngasse 50, 3011 Bern
Mobil: 076 675 06 75
tristan.jaeggi@gmail.com
Gymnasium Neufeld Bern
http://www.gymneufeld.ch/
Murielle Jenni
, 3008 Bern
murielle.jenni@gymneufeld.ch
Kantonsschule Schüpfheim
https://ksschuepfheim.lu.ch/
Ralf Junghanns
Hellbühlstr. 7A, 6102 Malters
Schule: 041 485 80 20
Schule: 041 485 88 10
ralf.junghanns@edulu.ch
Carmen Kaufmann
Panoramastrasse 9, 6074 Giswil
Privat: 041 675 23 60
carmen_kaufmann@bluemail.ch
Neue Kantonsschule Aarau
http://www.auja.ch/
Beat Knaus
Seestrasse 104, 8002 Zürich
beat.knaus@nksa.ch
Schule Stäfa
http://www.schulestaefa.ch
Maja Kuske
Muzzelmalenstrasse 30, 8712 Stäfa
Privat: 043 477 07 16
m.kuske@schule-staefa.ch
Paul Leisibach
Eishofrain 5, 6232 Geuensee
Privat: 041 921 74 57
paul.leisibach@edulu.ch
Kantonsschule Wohlen
https://www.kanti-wohlen.ch/
Franco Loher
Strickweg 20, 5722 Gränichen
Privat: 062 842 39 49
f.loher@bluewin.ch
Kantonsschule Obwalden
http://www.ksobwalden.ch/
Daniel Mattmann
Mätteli 4, 6072 Sachseln
Privat: 041 660 03 76
Mobil: 078 751 62 05
daniel.mattmann@gmx.net
Kantonales Gymnasium Oberaargau
http://www.gymo.ch/
Andreas Meier-Gilgen
Schlössli, 4938 Rohrbach
062 965 29 49 / 078 853 855 1
andreas.meier@bzl.ch
Kantonsschule Obwalden
http://www.ksobwalden.ch/
Mats Michel
Habsburgerstrasse 11, 6003 Luzern
mats.michel@ksobwalden.ch
Gymnasium Kirchenfeld Bern
https://www.gymkirchenfeld.ch/
Martin Moser
Blümlisalpstr. 14, 3600 Thun
Privat: 033 223 43 08
martin.moser@gymkirchenfeld.ch
Kantonale Maturitätsschule für Erwachsene KME
http://www.kme.ch/
Klaus Nürnberg
Im Bruppach 15, 8703 Erlenbach ZH
Privat: 044 991 11 51
klaus@nuernberg.ch
Kantonsschule Küsnacht
https://www.kantonsschulekuesnacht.ch/
Janina Offner
Langstrasse 16, 8636 Wald
Mobil: 076 400 72 47
janina.offner@gmail.com
Kantonsschule Kollegium Schwyz
https://kks.ch/
Klaus Opilik
Mangelegg 56, 6430 Schwyz
Privat: 041 811 75 65
Mobil: 079 517 65 38
klaus.opilik@kks.ch
Liceo Cantonale di Mendrisio
https://www.liceomendrisio.ti.ch
Amanda Ostinelli
Pz. A. Rinaldi 3, 6865 Tremona
091 815 94 51 (scuola)
079 458 17 80
amanda.ostinelli@edu.ti.ch
Kantonsschule Wettingen
https://www.kanti-wettingen.ch/
Stefan Pfleghard
Zollikerstr. 242, 8008 Zürich
Privat: 044 422 96 80
PfS@kswe.ch
Liceo Cantonale di Mendrisio
https://www.liceomendrisio.ti.ch
Carlo Pontinelli
,
091 815 94 51 (scuola)
079 666 54 63
carlo.pontinelli@edu.ti.ch
AG THEATER Rämibühl Zürich
http://www.agtheater.ch/
Daniel Riniker
Zypressenstrasse 93, 8004 Zürich
079 263 47 86
daniel.riniker@lgr.ch
Kantonsschule Hottingen
http://www.ksh.ch/
Susanna Rosati
Wibichstrasse 86, 8037 Zürich
079 745 83 62
srosati@bluewin.ch
Gymnasium Köniz Lerbermatt
http://www.lerbermatt.ch/
Marcel Röthlisberger
Ausserdorf 12, 3662 Seftigen
041 333 45 77 16 / 079 709 80
info@marcelroe.ch
Gymnasium Interlaken
http://www.theater-gyminterlaken.ch/
Matthias Rüttimann
Neigette 4, 2533 Evilard
Mobil: 079 761 94 39
matthias.ruettimann@gyminterlaken.ch
Kantonsschule Stadelhofen
http://www.ksstadelhofen.ch/
Urs Schällibaum
Nürenbergstr. 27, 8037 Zürich
Privat: 044 363 31 59
shmu@bluewin.ch
Kantonale Mittelschule Uri
http://www.kmsu.ch/
Matteo Schenardi
Vogelsanggasse 10, 6460 Altdorf
041 870 94 06
matteo@schenardi.com
Kantonsschule Zofingen
http://www.kszofingen.ch/
Heinz Schmid
Bifangstrasse 15, 5022 Rombach
Privat: 062 827 32 83
schmid-fuegli@bluewin.ch
Walter Schüpbach
Luzernerstr. 99, 5043 Adligenswil
Privat: 041 370 08 79
wls.penstation@bluewin.ch
Barbara Sidler
Langackerstrasse 135, 8704 Herrliberg
Privat: 044 915 09 25
Kantonsschule Zug
https://www.zg.ch/
Norbert Spaar
Bundesstrasse 24, 6003 Luzern
Mobil: 079 775 22 40
norbert.spaar@bluewin.ch
Gymnasium Oberwil BL
http://www.gymoberwil.ch/
Hannes Veraguth
Habsburgerstrasse 33, 4055 Basel
Privat: 061 381 41 26
hannes.veraguth@sbl.ch
Gymnasium Burgdorf
http://www.gymburgdorf.ch/
Nataraj von Allmen
Parkweg 7, 3625 Hünibach
Privat: 033 223 66 24
Mobil: 076 543 00 86
najall@yahoo.de
Matthias Werder
Glärnischstrasse 294d, 8708 Männedorf
Privat: 044 920 61 58
matthias.werder@sunrise.ch
Ruth Willi-Guidon
Zürichbergstrasse 16, 8044 Zürich
Privat: 044 251 40 88
r.willi-guidon@bluewin.ch
Alfred Wyler
Neuwiesenstrasse 45, 8400 Winterthur
Privat: 044 860 08 31
a.wyler@swissonline.ch
Dorothee Joss
Fellerstrasse 11, 3027 Bern
031 848 39 42
dorothee.joss@hkb.bfh.ch